Follow my blog!

Sunday, September 19, 2010

Congrats to the ACFW 2010 Carol Aaward Winners!

Congratulations to the winners of the 2010 Carol Awards!
Contemporary Novella -
The Great Christmas Bowl by Susan May Warren
Tyndale House, Karen Watson, Editor
Historical Novella -
Christmas Bells for Dry Creek by Janet Tronstad
Steeple Hill, Tina James, Editor
Short Contemporary -
A Texas Ranger's Family by Mae Nunn
Steeple Hill, Melissa Endlich, Editor
Short Contemporary Suspense -
Evidence of Murder by Jill Elizabeth Nelson
Steeple Hill, Emily Rodmell, Editor
Short Historical -
The Unfinished Gift by Dan Walsh
Revell, Andrea Doering, Editor
Young Adult -
So Not Happening - Jenny B. Jones
Thomas Nelson, Amanda Bostic/Jamie Chavez, Editors
Long Contemporary -
The Familiar Stranger by Christina Berry
Moody Publishers, Paul Santhouse, Editor
Long Contemporary Romance -
Just Between You and Me by Jenny B. Jones
Thomas Nelson, Natalie Hanemann/Jamie Chavez, Editors
Mystery -
The Case of the Mystified M.D. by A.K. Arenz
Sheaf House, Joan M. Shoup, Editor
Suspense/Thriller -
Intervention by Terri Blackstock
Zondervan, Sue Brower/Dave Lambert, Editors
Long Historical -
Stealing Home by Allison Pittman
Multnomah, Alice Crider, Editor
Long Historical Romance -
Cowboy Christmas by Mary Connealy
Barbour Publishing, Rebecca Germany, Editor
Speculative -
Eternity Falls by Kirk Outerbridge
Marcher Lord Press, Jeff Gerke, Editor
Women's Fiction -
Never the Bride by Cheryl McKay and Rene Gutteridge
Waterbrook Press, Shannon Marchese, Editor
Debut Author -
The Unfinished Gift by Dan Walsh
Revell, Andrea Doering, Editor

No comments:

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

Share this post

Bookmark and Share